top of page

September 7, 2023 County Central Committee Meeting
Credentialing begins at 5:30pm

Image by Austin Wade

By the people,
for the people.

The Weber County Republican Party is dedicated to help our Republican community to find accurate information about the party as well as the candidates that are running for any political capacity. 

"Whenever you do something, act as if all the world were watching."

- Thomas Jefferson -

RESULTS
2023 Convention

County Chair

Jake Sawyer

385-333-5108

 

County Vice Chair

Jackson Wing

jacksonwing@gmail.com

 

County Secretary

Miranda Rizzi

mirandarizzi@gmail.com

 

County Treasurer

Johnny Ferry

jyf5@gmail.com

State Central Committee At Large

Paul Mackley

Legislative District 6

Chair - Bob McEntee

801-695-7511, setfreeeee@yahoo.com

 

Vice Chair - Otto Krauss

801-866-4978, krausso@yahoo.com

Legislative District 7

Chair - Spencer Stephens

801-678-0319, spencer@buildwithspencer.com

Vice Chair - Jason Hadley 

801-388-5042,  jasonhadley819@gmail.com

Legislative District 8

Chair - Blair Brandenburg

310-314-7325, blair.brandenburg@protonmail.com

Vice Chair - Gayle Allred

801-791-6430, gayle.allred01@gmail.com

Legislative District 9

Chair - Jase Reyneveld

562-972-8709, jase@vftech.org

Vice Chair - Bruce Anderson

801-389-5435, bruceanderson314@yahoo.com

Legislative District 10

Chair - David Yonan

818-903-3587, captianyo51@gmail.com

Vice Chair - Thomas Gooch

Legislative District 11

Chair - Leslie Barrowes

801-726-2626,leslie.barrowes@gmail.com

Vice Chair - Dino Workman

801-641-1254, atworkman@outmail.com

Legislative District 12

Chair - Brent Odenwalder

801-985-1184, rmdl1@msn.com

Vice Chair - James Couts

801-589-3902, jcouts.pe.pls@gmail.com

House District 10
Jill Koford - 56 (76.71%)

Lorraine Brown - 17 (23.29%)

Jill will advance to the primary ballot with Lorraine, who gathered enough signatures.

2023 Calendar

UPCOMING EVENTS

AUGUST

Monday August 28 - Golf Tournament @ 8:00 am; The Barn Golf Course

REGISTER

 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday September 7 - County Central Committee Meeting @ 6:30 pm, South Ogden Library

Thursday September 14 - Executive Committee @ 6:30 pm; Weber Center

 

OCTOBER

Thursday October 12 - Executive Committee @ 6:30 pm; Weber Center

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday November 2 - County Central Committee Meeting @ 6:30; TBD

 

Thursday November 9 - Executive Committee @ 6:30 pm; Weber Center

 

DECEMBER

Thursday December 14 - Executive Committee @ 6:30 pm; Weber Center

Image by Samuel Branch

Support the Republican party

bottom of page