top of page

CONTACT US

County Chair
Jackson Wing
801-678-5638

webercountygop@gmail.com

County Vice Chair
Jason Hadley
801-388-5042

jasonhadley819@gmail.com

County Secretary
Miranda Rizzi

mirandarizzi@hotmail.com

County Treasurer
Johnny Ferry

jyf5@gmail.com

House District 6 Chair
Bob McEntee
801-695-7511

setfreeeee@yahoo.com

House District 6 Vice Chair

Otto Krauss
801-866-4978
krausso@yahoo.com

House District 7 Chair
Spencer Stephens
801-675-0319

spencer@buildwithspencer.com

House District 7 Vice Chair

Phil Swanson
801-940-2111
lomondpeak@gmail.com

House District 8 Chair
Blair Brandenburg
310-314-7325

blair.brandenburg@protonmail.com

House District 8 Vice Chair
Gayle Allred
801-791-6430
gayle.allred01@gmail.com

House District 9 Chair
Jase Reyneveld
801-452-3296

jase@vftech.org

House District 9 Vice Chair

Bruce Anderson
801-389-5435
bruceanderson314@yahoo.com

House District 10 Chair
Thomas Gooch
925-315-9505

thomasgooch@gmail.com

House District 10 Vice Chair

Suzanna Leland
801-628-0296
suzanna@leanwerks.com

House District 11 Chair
Leslie Barrowes
801-726-2626

leslie.barrowes@gmail.com

House District 11 Vice Chair

Dino Workman
801-641-1254
atworkman@outmail.com

House District 12 Chair
Brent Odenwalder
801-985-1184

rmdL1@msn.com

House District 12 Vice Chair

James Couts
801-589-3902
jcouts.pe.pls@gmail.com

State Central Committee Rep.
Paul Mackley
801-644-8122

profamily2004@hotmail.com


 

bottom of page